CrickettSongs CD

CrickettSongs by Christina David CD Cover An instrumental, strings-driven album backed by guitar, percussion, mandolin, and more. Christina David's debut release strikes the perfect balance with a blend of instrumental ballads, classic hymns, and upbeat, yet pleasingly uncluttered fiddle tunes.

$15.00 (Tax and US shipping included)

Special quantity discount: After your first CD, additional CDs in same transaction are only $8.00.

Listen to Song Samples

You don't have flash. Sorry but flash is required to hear thesong samples.

  1. There is a Fountain
  2. Fiddlesongs
  3. Crickett's Song
  4. First of June
  5. Star of the County Down
  6. Be Thou My Vision
  7. Waiting
  8. Off to California
  9. Doxology
  10. Sicilienne
  11. Found